First blog post

So…a new blogger, another blog…well, maybe – hopefully! Let´s see how this goes!

I am a 25 y/o law student, who actually wanted to finish law school and then start a blog. I am also very impatient, so why the wait?! On this blog I would like to share my fashion inspirations with everyone who is interested! I will mainly try to focus on petite fashion – the do´s and “don’t´s” (to be honest – I doubt there are any! You should wear whatever you want and whatever makes you feel good).

As much as I love to read the blogposts of some famous bloggers and as much as I love their signature style and their perfect pictures – you most likely won´t be able to find the “one style” or the “perfect picture” here. Because this isn´t about perfection; it is about the exact opposite: what makes us unique as an individual is our flaws and imperfections.

I hope you will accompany me on this journey!

Mail me for any further information and feel free to ask any questions you want.

5 thoughts on “First blog post

  1. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and
    design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    Like

Leave a Reply

