My personal wishlist

A couple of days ago, I celebrated my birthday. And even if I am the oldest in my group of friends – yet I am the only one not complaining about my age (we are in our mid twenties, come on girls).

And even if I have the most amazing friends, who know me so well and therefore make me the most amazing fitting and creative gifts (e.g.: for my 18th birthday, my best friends made me a present which took them 10 hours handicraft work!!!!), I still have a couple of wishes. So I thought sharing them with you will keep me focused on them. So I put together my wishlist (not necessarily in the following order), eventually you will see me crossing off some things, or erasing them cuz I changed my mind – who knows, only time can tell…

  1. arial yoga (even though I am not the greatest fan of heights – I keep saying that, that is the reason I stayed so short 😀 )
  2. walk in closet (yes, like in SATC; I know, almost all girls want that)
  3. landing my first cooperation
  4. visiting Berlin fashion week
  5. travelling to NYC
  6. spending quality time in Timisoara (its in Romania, its my home town)
  7. playing beach volleyball (if anyone is up to, let me know)
  8. going to a musical
  9. visiting (& working in) Latin America
  10. visiting more of Romania, especially the rock sculpure of Decebalus (I am Romanian, so back to the roots)
  11. Donating my hair
  12. Chanel bag

that´s all for now, more will come 🙂

Speaking of places to visit: the following pictures were taken, as a friend and I visited the Walhalla memorial. Always worth a visit! (and thank you to my friend, for taking the pictures)unadjustednonraw_thumb_b7b53aPY+tOtRxe5O1qmbv0wzQ_thumb_b79fUNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_b7a3UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_b7a7UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_b7b3UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_b762UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_b78e

2 thoughts on “My personal wishlist

Leave a Reply

