June #fails

Eventually you already have seen my last months´fail edition. Even though I was a little M I A last month, I still had my Festival Fashion Guide – and with that came a lot of outtakes. Have fun!

  1. Trying´the hairflip…or maybe headbangin´- who knows

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_bc61

2. Still the flip….like every there sport, it needs stretching 😛

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_bc73

3. Going for the sunglasses – moustache

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_bc77

4. Petting a balloon – what else?

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_bc93

5. I am going to lift this (I didn’t, too heavy. Plus that might have gotten me in trouble)

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_bca7

6. Don´t worry, your eyes are fine; my focus wasn’t

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_bcef

7. Apparently my cam was on drugs (this is how I imagine it would feel like – a blur)

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_bd0a

 

6 thoughts on “June #fails

Leave a Reply

